Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
July 2019
Monday, July 22 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $250.00
Wednesday, July 31 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
August 2019
Thursday, August 1 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, August 5 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Friday, August 16 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, August 26 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
September 2019
Tuesday, September 3 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
Monday, September 9 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, September 10 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
October 2019
Thursday, October 10 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Friday, October 11 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Monday, October 14 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Thursday, October 17 2019 at 9:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Friday, October 18 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, October 22 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
Wednesday, October 23 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Monday, October 28 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, October 29 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
November 2019
Monday, November 4 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Tuesday, November 5 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Thursday, November 7 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Thursday, November 7 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
Monday, November 11 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, November 12 2019 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Wednesday, November 20 2019 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $250.00
Thursday, November 21 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, November 25 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3