Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
April 2019
Monday, April 1 2019 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Thursday, April 4 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, April 8 2019 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $250.00
Tuesday, April 9 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Friday, April 12 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Thursday, April 18 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Monday, April 29 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
May 2019
Monday, May 6 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
Tuesday, May 7 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Wednesday, May 8 2019 at 9:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $250.00
Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Friday, May 17 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, May 20 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
June 2019
Monday, June 3 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, June 4 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
Wednesday, June 5 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Thursday, June 6 2019 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $250.00
Tuesday, June 11 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Friday, June 14 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Wednesday, June 19 2019 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wednesday, June 26 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
July 2019
Monday, July 1 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $950.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3