Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
February 2021
Tue, 16th Feb 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Fri, 19th Feb 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
March 2021
Tue, 16th Mar 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Mon, 29th Mar 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
July 2021
Tue, 6th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Tue, 13th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wed, 14th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Thu, 15th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Tue, 27th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
Wed, 28th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Thu, 29th Jul 2021 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $270.00
August 2021
Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Wed, 11th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wed, 18th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Thu, 19th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Tue, 24th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Fri, 27th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3