Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
August 2021
Tue, 24th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Fri, 27th Aug 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
September 2021
Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
Tue, 7th Sep 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Wed, 15th Sep 2021 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $1,000.00
Tue, 21st Sep 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $370.00
Mon, 27th Sep 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
October 2021
Tue, 5th Oct 2021 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Wed, 6th Oct 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Mon, 11th Oct 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Wed, 20th Oct 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Thu, 21st Oct 2021 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Mon, 25th Oct 2021 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $1,000.00
November 2021
Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Tue, 9th Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wed, 10th Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $370.00
Thu, 11th Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Tue, 16th Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $270.00
Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
December 2021
Wed, 1st Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $1,000.00
Tue, 7th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
Wed, 8th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Thu, 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Fri, 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $270.00
Tue, 14th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Fri, 17th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Mon, 20th Dec 2021 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3