Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2022
Tue, 18th Jan 2022 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wed, 19th Jan 2022 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Fri, 28th Jan 2022 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
February 2022
Tue, 1st Feb 2022 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $270.00
Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Mon, 7th Feb 2022 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
March 2022
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Mon, 7th Mar 2022 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $660.00
Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $900.00
Mon, 28th Mar 2022 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Tue, 29th Mar 2022 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $420.00
Wed, 30th Mar 2022 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $270.00
April 2022
Tue, 5th Apr 2022 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $1,000.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3