Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2019
Tuesday, March 12 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Tuesday, March 19 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Tuesday, March 26 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Wednesday, March 27 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
April 2019
Monday, April 1 2019 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Thursday, April 4 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, April 8 2019 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $250.00
Tuesday, April 9 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00
Friday, April 12 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Monday, April 15 2019 at 8:00 am Confined Space - refresher Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $350.00
Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $400.00
Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Thursday, April 18 2019 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Monday, April 29 2019 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d Loadwise Australia FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 8:00 am Forklift Loadwise Australia Fyshwick ACT $850.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3