Log In

Available Workshops


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2020
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $400.00
Thu, 5th Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Tue, 10th Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $850.00
Tue, 17th Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Thu, 26th Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $400.00
Fri, 27th Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $250.00
Tue, 31st Mar 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
April 2020
Wed, 1st Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $850.00
Mon, 6th Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tue, 7th Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $850.00
Tue, 14th Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Wed, 15th Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $400.00
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tue, 28th Apr 2020 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $850.00
May 2020
Fri, 1st May 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Mon, 4th May 2020 at 8:00 am Elevated work platform (above 11 U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $950.00
Thu, 7th May 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Wed, 13th May 2020 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $850.00
Mon, 18th May 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00
Tue, 19th May 2020 at 8:00 am Confined space entry & Gas Test u1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $400.00
Wed, 20th May 2020 at 8:00 am Yellow Card SL,VL U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $638.00
Tue, 26th May 2020 at 8:00 am Manual Handling (Blended Learnin U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $250.00
Wed, 27th May 2020 at 8:00 am Forklift U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $850.00
June 2020
Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 at 8:00 am Work Safely at Heights blended d U1, 140 Gladstone St FYSHWICK ACT $315.00

Contact Us

Company

Site Policies

CM3